Auricularia 650mg

€17.95*

Content: 0.105 kg (€170.95* / 1 kg)
Immediately available

Capsules
Product number: 6026120
Product information "Auricularia 650mg"
  • Highly dosed with 650mg Auricularia powder per capsule
  • High-quality mushroom powder
  • High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearate
  • 100% vegan
  • Produced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standards

Note: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Alphabetical search: A
Concentration: 1300mg
Dosage form: Capsules
Fields of application: Circulatory system
Food Supplements: Vital mushrooms


0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Customers also bought

Topseller
90 Capsules
Immediately available
Natural vitamin D3 from lanolin (wool fat) Highly dosed with 1000 I.U. per capsule High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearateProduced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standardsNote: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Content: 0.029 kg (€377.59* / 1 kg)

€10.95*
Topseller
120 Capsules
In production
High-quality mushroom powder Contains a special vital substance combination High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearate 100% vegan Produced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standards Note: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Content: 0.109 kg (€164.68* / 1 kg)

€17.95*
Topseller
120 Capsules
Immediately available
Essential trace element With biotin, B12 and vitamin C High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearate 100% vegan Produced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standards Note: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Content: 0.049 kg (€264.29* / 1 kg)

€12.95*
Topseller
120 Capsules
Immediately available
High-quality mushroom powder 100% vegan High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearate Produced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standards Note: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Content: 0.098 kg (€193.37* / 1 kg)

€18.95*
Topseller
120 Capsules
Immediately available
Contains natural beta-d-glucan High-quality mushroom powder High quality food supplements - Garanteeed without magnesium stearate 100% vegan Produced according to HACCP quality and hygiene standards Note: As a manufacturer of food supplements, we are not allowed to give any information on the effect of vital substances due to legal requirements. Please inform yourself on e.g. technical pages on the internet or in specialised literature before ordering our products online.

Content: 0.102 kg (€185.78* / 1 kg)

€18.95*

Auricularia 650mg

17,95 €*

Inhalt: 0.105 kg (170,95 €* / 1 kg)
Sofort verfügbar

Produktnummer: 6026120
Produktinformationen "Auricularia 650mg"
  • Hochdosiert mit 650mg Judasohr-Pulver pro Kapsel
  • Hochwertiges Pilz-Pulver
  • Beliebter Vitalpilz
  • Hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat
  • Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP

 

Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.

 

Alphabetische Suche: A
Anwendungen: Herz + Gefäße
Darreichungsform: Kapseln
Dosierung: 1300mg
Verträglichkeiten: Glutenfrei, Lactosefrei, Vegan
Vitalstoffe: Vitalpilze


0 von 0 Bewertungen

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen Kunden.


Customers also bought

Topseller
90 Kapseln
Sofort verfügbar
Natürliches Vitamin D3 aus Lanolin (Wollfett) Hochdosiert mit 1000 I.E. pro Kapsel Hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP   Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.  

Inhalt: 0.029 kg (377,59 €* / 1 kg)

10,95 €*
Topseller
120 Kapseln
Sofort verfügbar
Hochwertiges Pilz-Pulver Beliebter Vitalpilz Hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat 100% Vegan Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP   Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.  

Inhalt: 0.109 kg (164,68 €* / 1 kg)

17,95 €*
Topseller
120 Kapseln
Sofort verfügbar
Essentielles Spurenelement Mit Biotin, B12 und Vitamin C hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat 100% vegan Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP   Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.  

Inhalt: 0.049 kg (264,29 €* / 1 kg)

12,95 €*
Topseller
120 Kapseln
Sofort verfügbar
Vitalpilz Hochwertiges Pilz-Pulver 100% vegan Hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP   Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.  

Inhalt: 0.098 kg (193,37 €* / 1 kg)

18,95 €*
Topseller
120 Kapseln
Sofort verfügbar
Enthält natürlicherweise Beta-D-Glucan Hochwertiges Pilz-Pulver Hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - garantiert ohne Magnesiumstearat 100% vegan Produziert nach Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards HACCP   Hinweis: Als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dürfen wir aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben keine Hinweise zu der Wirkung von Vitalstoffen geben. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf z.B. Fachseiten im Internet oder in naturkundlicher Fachliteratur vor der Online-Bestellung unserer Produkte.  

Inhalt: 0.102 kg (185,78 €* / 1 kg)

18,95 €*